Diputacion Alicante Kinetic Performance AEAREDO INSHS
SJSP All abstracts will be published in the Scientific Journal of Sport and Performance

Event Committees

Scientific Committee

Chair: Dr. José Antonio Pérez-Turpin. University of Alicante (Spain).

  • Dr. Juan Carlos Colado. University of Valencia (Spain).
  • Dr. Javier Gené Morales. University of Valladolid (Spain).
  • Dr. Álvaro Juesas Torres. University of Valencia (Spain).
  • Dr. Pedro Gargallo Bayo. Catholic University of Valencia San Vicente Mártir (Spain).
  • Dra. María José Gomis Gomis. University of Alicante (Spain).
  • Dr. Carlos Elvira Aranda.  University of Alicante (Spain).
  • Dr. Mario Terol Sanchis.  University of Alicante (Spain).

Organizing Committee

Chair: Dr. Xesús Pena Pérez. University of Vigo (Spain).

  • Dra. Nicole Beatriz Fritz Silva. University of Los Lagos (Chile).
  • Dr. Jorge Flández Valderrama. Austral University of Valdivia (Chile).
  • MSc. Roxana Brasil Macedo. Celso Lisboa University of Rio de Janeiro (Brasil).
This site uses cookies…+info